(Click above to expand image)
For more information, see https://chescodems.org/about/zones/

Municipalities in each zone:

Zone 1: The townships of North Coventry, East Coventry, South Coventry, East Vincent, West Vincent, East Nantmeal, and Warwick

Zone 2: The boroughs of Elverson and Honey Brook, and the townships of West Nantmeal, Wallace, Honey Brook, West Caln, and West Sadsbury

Zone 3: The boroughs of Atglen, West Grove, and Oxford, and the townships of West Fallowfield, Highland, Londonderry, Upper Oxford, Penn, London Grove, New London, Franklin, Elk, Lower Oxford, East Nottingham, and West Nottingham

Zone 4: The boroughs of South Coatesville, Modena, and Parkesburg, and the townships of East Fallowfield, Valley, and Sadsbury

Zone 5: The borough of Downingtown, and the townships of Caln and East Caln

Zone 6: The townships of Westtown, Thornbury, and Birmingham

Zone 7: The townships of East Bradford and West Bradford

Zone 8: The boroughs of Kennett Square and Avondale, and the townships of Newlin, Pocopson, Pennsbury, East Marlborough, West Marlborough, Kennett, New Garden, and London Britain

Zone 9: The borough of West Chester

Zone 10: The townships of East Brandywine, West Brandywine, Uwchlan, Upper Uwchlan, and 

Zone 11: The borough of Spring City, and the townships of East Pikeland and Schuylkill

Zone 12: The township of Tredyffrin

Zone 13: The townships of East Whiteland and Charlestown

Zone 14: The townships of West Whiteland and West Pikeland

Zone 15: The township of Easttown

Zone 16: The borough of Malvern and the township of Willistown

Zone 17: The township of East Goshen

Zone 18: The township of West Goshen

Zone 19: The borough of Phoenixville

Zone 20: The city of Coatesville

See the Precinct and Polling Place for every address in the state (but no voter names).